Burari Assembly Election Results 2015 Candidates List

Burari Assembly Election Results 2015

Burari Assembly Election Results 2015 will be declared on 10th February 2015. Burari Candidates List of BJP, AAP, BSP, Congress, Shivsena is given below. Burari Assembly Election will be conducted on 7th February 2015. BJP, AAP, Congress, BSP, Shivsena are the main political parties here in NCT of Delhi. Party wise Burari Candidates List for Assembly Elections is as follows.

Burari Candidates List of BJP, AAP, Congress

1 GOPAL JHA Bharatiya Janata Party
2 J S CHAUHAN Indian National Congress
3 MADHU DIWAKAR Communist Party of India (Marxist)
4 RAMBIR Bahujan Samaj Party
5 SANJEEV JHA Aam Aadmi Party
6 RICHA MUNDRA Samras Samaj Party
7 KALPANA GUPTA Republican Party of India (A)
8 GULAB SINGHAL Rajlok Party
10 PANKAJ KUMAR AGARAWAL Peoples Green Party
11 PRAVEN KUMAR Gareeb Aadmi Party
12 PREM SHANKAR SHARMA Akhil Bhartiya Sudhar Party
14 RANJAN KUMAR SINGH Bhartiya Janta Dal
15 SUSHIL KUMAR MISHRA Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
16 KHADAK LAL Independent
17 NAFE SINGH RAJPUT Independent
18 RAJBIR SINGH Independent

Burari Assembly Election Schedule 2015

Date of Notification: 14.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Last date of making nomination: 21.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nominations: 22.01.2015 (Thursday)
Last date of withdrawal of Nominations: 24.01.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Poll:  07.02.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Counting: 10.02.2015 (Tuesday)

Burari Assembly Election Results 2015In 2013 general elections, BJP has secured 32 seats, AAP has won 28 seats, Congress has got 8 seats and other have won 2 seats out of the 70 assembly constituencies in Delhi. In this year 2015 also a keen contest is expected from the BJP and the AAP. The following picture shows Delhi Assembly Election Result 2013

Burari Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015

Burari Assembly Election Results 2015 will be announced on the 10th February 2015. In the year 2013, SANJEEV JHA of AAP has won from this assembly constituency by beating SHRI KRISHAN of BJP by 10165 votes margin. This year too Electronic Voting Machines will be used for the Assembly Elections in Delhi. Counting of Votes for the Burari Assembly Constituency will be taken place on the 10.02.2015 from 8am. The main competition is between the BJP and the AAP (Aam Aadmit Party) in Delhi Elections. As EVMs are used for polling, Burari Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015 are expected by 10am on 10.02.2015. Check the following CEO Delhi official website for updated information about Burari Assembly Election Results 2015 from 9am on 10.02.2015

Burari Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2015

Burari Assembly Voters List

Delhi Assembly Election Results 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.