Karawal Nagar Assembly Election Results 2015 Candidates List

Karawal Nagar Assembly Election Results 2015

Karawal Nagar Assembly Election Results 2015 will be declared on 10th February 2015. Karawalnagar Candidates List of BJP, AAP, BSP, Congress, Shivsena is given below. Karawal Nagar Assembly Election will be conducted on 7th February 2015. BJP, AAP, Congress, BSP, Shivsena are the main political parties here in NCT of Delhi. Check the Party wise Karawal Nagar Candidates List for Assembly

Karawal Nagar Candidates List of BJP, AAP, Congress

1 KAPIL MISHRA Aam Aadmi Party
2 DHARMENDRA SINGH Bahujan Samaj Party
3 MOHAN SINGH BISHT Bharatiya Janata Party
4 RANJIT TIWARI Communist Party of India (Marxist)
5 SATAN PAL DAYMA Indian National Congress
6 ANIL KUMAR Asankhya Samaj Party
7 DHARM DASS Rashtriya Bahujan Hitay Party
8 PRAHLAD KUMAR GUPTA Hindusthan Nirman Dal
9 SHYAM PAL SINGH National Apni Party
10 SARYUG NARYAN Samras Samaj Party
11 JOGINDER SINGH Independent

Karawal Nagar Assembly Election Schedule 2015

Date of Notification: 14.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Last date of making nomination: 21.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nominations: 22.01.2015 (Thursday)
Last date of withdrawal of Nominations: 24.01.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Poll: 07.02.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Counting: 10.02.2015 (Tuesday)
Karawal Nagar Assembly Election Results 2015: From 9am onwards on 10.02.2015

Karawal-nagar Assembly Election Results 2015In 2013 general elections, BJP has secured 32 seats, AAP has won 28 seats, Congress has got 8 seats and other have won 2 seats out of the 70 assembly constituencies in Delhi. In this year 2015 also a
keen contest is expected from the BJP and the AAP. The following picture shows Delhi Assembly Election Result 2013

Karawalnagar Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015

Karawalnagar Assembly Election Results 2015 will be announced on the 10th February 2015. In the year 2013, MOHAN SINGH BISHT of BJP has won from this assembly constituency by beating KAPIL MISHRA of AAP by 3083 votes margin. This year too Electronic Voting Machines will be used for the Assembly Elections in Delhi. Counting of Votes for the Karawalnagar Assembly Constituency will be
taken place on the 10.02.2015 from 8am. The main competition is between the BJP and the AAP (Aam Aadmit Party) in Delhi Elections. As EVMs are used for polling, Greater Kailash Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015 are expected by 10am on 10.02.2015.

Check the following CEO Delhi official website for updated information about Karawal Nagar Assembly Election Results 2015.

Karawalnagar Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2015
Karawalnagar Assembly Voters List
Delhi Assembly Election Results 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.