Kondli Election Results 2015 Assembly/Vidhan Sabha

Kondli Election Results 2015

Kondli Election Results 2015 of Kondli Assembly Election/Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2015 will be declared on 10th February 2015. Kondli Candidates List of BJP, AAP, BSP, Congress, Shivsena is given below. Kondli Assembly Election/Vidhan SAbha Chunav will be conducted on 7th February 2015. BJP, AAP, Congress, BSP, Shivsena are the main political parties here in NCT of Delhi. Check the Party wise Kondli Candidates List for Assembly Elections.

Kondli Candidates List of BJP, AAP, Congress

1 AMRISH SINGH GAUTAM Indian National Congress
2 CHAMAN KUMAR Bahujan Samaj Party
3 MANOJ KUMAR Aam Aadmi Party
4 HUKAM SINGH Bharatiya Janata Party
5 MALA DEVI Communist Party of India (Marxist-Leninist) (Liberation)
6 RAKESH Independent
7 SUNIL BABU Independent

Kondli Assembly Election Schedule 2015

Date of Notification: 14.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Last date of making nomination: 21.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nominations: 22.01.2015 (Thursday)
Last date of withdrawal of Nominations: 24.01.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Poll: 07.02.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Counting: 10.02.2015 (Tuesday)
Kondli Election Results 2015: From 9am onwards on 10.02.2015

Kondli Election Results 2015In 2013 general elections, BJP has secured 32 seats, AAP has won 28 seats, Congress has got 8 seats and other have won 2 seats out of the 70 assembly constituencies in Delhi. In this year 2015 also a keen contest is expected from the BJP and the AAP. The following picture shows Delhi Assembly Election Result 2013

Kondli Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015

Kondli Election Results 2015 will be announced on the 10th February 2015. In the year 2013, Manoj Kumar of AAP has won from this assembly constituency by beating Dushyant Kumar Gautam of BJP by 7490 votes margin. This year too Electronic Voting Machines will be used for the Assembly Elections in Delhi. Counting of Votes for the Karol Bagh Assembly Constituency will be taken place on the 10.02.2015 from 8am. The main competition is between the BJP and the AAP (Aam Aadmit Party) in Delhi Elections. As EVMs are used for polling, Kondli Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015 are expected by 10am on 10.02.2015.

Check the following CEO Delhi official website for updated information about Kondli Assembly Election Results 2015.

Kondli Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2015
Kondli Assembly Voters List
Delhi Assembly Election Results 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.