Matia Mahal Election Results 2015 Assembly/Vidhan Sabha

Matia Mahal Election Results 2015

Matia Mahal Election Results 2015 of Matia Mahal Assembly Election/Vidhan Sabha Chunav 2015 will be declared on 10th February 2015. Matia Mahal Candidates List of BJP, AAP, BSP, Congress, Shivsena is given below. Matia Mahal Assembly Election/Vidhan SAbha Chunav will be conducted on 7th February 2015. BJP, AAP, Congress, BSP, Shivsena are the main political parties here in NCT of Delhi. Check the Party wise Matia Mahal Candidates List for Assembly Elections.

Matia Mahal Candidates List of BJP, AAP, Congress

1 ASIM AHMED KHAN Aam Aadmi Party
2 RAVI ANAND Bahujan Samaj Party
3 SHAKEEL ANJUM Bharatiya Janata Party
4 SHOAIB IQBAL Indian National Congress
5 IMRAN HUSAIN Indian Union Muslim League
6 TARIQ MIRZA Republican Party of India (A)
7 MEHFUZ KHAN Jammu & Kashmir National Panthers Party
8 MOAZAM KHAN Hind Congress Party
9 MOHD SHAFI Bahujan Mukti Party
11 UMAR FAROOQ Independent
12 PREM NATH Independent
15 SHUEB AHMED KHAN Independent
16 SHOAIB AHMED Independent
17 MOHD SAMI Independent

Matia Mahal Assembly Election Schedule 2015

Date of Notification: 14.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Last date of making nomination: 21.01.2015 (Wednesday)
Date of Scrutiny of Nominations: 22.01.2015 (Thursday)
Last date of withdrawal of Nominations: 24.01.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Poll: 07.02.2015 (Saturday)
Date of Counting: 10.02.2015 (Tuesday)
Matia Mahal Election Results 2015: From 9am onwards on 10.02.2015

Matia Mahal Election Results 2015In 2013 general elections, BJP has secured 32 seats, AAP has won 28 seats, Congress has got 8 seats and other have won 2 seats out of the 70 assembly constituencies in Delhi. In this year 2015 also a keen contest is expected from the BJP and the AAP. The following picture shows Delhi Assembly Election Result 2013

Matia Mahal Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015

Matia Mahal Election Results 2015 will be announced on the 10th February 2015. In the year 2013, Shoaib Iqbal of JD(U) has won from this assembly constituency by beating Mirza Javed Ali of Congress by 2891 votes margin. This year too Electronic Voting Machines will be used for the Assembly Elections in Delhi. Counting of Votes for the Matia Mahal Assembly Constituency will be taken place on the 10.02.2015 from 8am. The main competition is between the BJP and the AAP (Aam Aadmit Party) in Delhi Elections. As EVMs are used for polling, Matia Mahal Vidhan Sabha Election Results 2015 are expected by 10am on 10.02.2015.

Check the following CEO Delhi official website for updated information about Matia Mahal Election Results 2015.

Matia Mahal Vidhan Sabha Chunav Result 2015
Matia Mahal Assembly Voters List
Delhi Assembly Election Results 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.