MP Municipal Election Results 2015 (MP Nagar Palika Nigam Parishad)

MP Municipal Election Results 2015

MP Municipal Election Results 2015/MP Nagar Palika Nigam Parishad Results/MP Municipal Corporation Election Results 2015 announced on 16th August 2015. BJP has won all 16 Municipal Corporations of Indore, Bhopal, Jabalpur, Gwalior, Ujjain, Sagar, Dewas, Satna, Ratlam, Burhanpur, Murwara (Katni), Rewa, Khandwa, Singrauli, Chhindwara and Morena.

MP Nagar Palika Parishad Results 2015

MP Nagar Palika Parishad Election Results 2015/MP Municipal Election Results 2015 have been declared by the Madhya Pradesh state election commission on the 16th August 2015. BJP has won all 16 Municipal corporations. This is the first time in the history of MP Civic Polls, that the BJP has secured all Municipal Corporations. State election commission of Madhya Pradesh has conducted elections to elect civil local Bodies. Lot of people have expected that the BJP Govt will loose MP Civil Body elections due to Vyapam issue, but surprisingly BJP has secured all the seats.

MP Municipal Election Results 2015MP Election Commission has conducted MP Municipal Elections on the 12th August, 2015 in various polling stations across Madhya Pradesh state. Elections were conducted for Ujjain Municipal Corporation, Morena Municipal Corporation, Vidisha Municipal Corporation, Bhopal Municipal Corporation, Rewa Municipal Corporation, Indore Municipal Corporation, Jabalpur Municipal Corporation, Gwalior Municipal Corporation, Ujjain Municipal Corporation, Sagar Municipal Corporation, Satna Municipal Corporation, Ratlam Municipal Corporation, Morena Municipal Corporation.

Municipal Corporation wise, Ward Wise MP Municipal Election Results 2015 will be available at the official website

About MP Election Commission: Madhya Pradesh State Election Commission is committed to organize the conduct of general elections to the Urban Local Bodies and the three-tier Panchayats in an efficient and transparent manner.To make the exercise voter and candidate friendly, the commission shall actively adopt and promote the use of latest technology and management processes. To achieve this the commission shall introduce the use of electronic voting machines and expand the use of information technology.

For updated information about MP Municipal Election Results 2015, Visit the official website site of State election Commission of Madhya Pradesh which is and

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.