RK Nagar Election Result 2015 Round wise Jayalalithaa Majority

RK Nagar Election Result 2015

RK Nagar Election Result 2015 will shortly be announced. Former C.M Jayalalithaa Leads by 76858 Votes after the 8th round of counting. Mahendra of CPI has secured 4816 votes after the 7th round. Round wise RK Nagar Election Result 2015 will be declared by this afternoon. RK Nagar Assembly Election Round Wise Results are as follows. 53 Nominations have been filed for the RK Nagar Assembly By Election 2015. Former Chief Minister of TN J.Jayalalithaa has filed nomination from this constituency.

rk-nagar-election-result-2015-round-wise-majorityRound 1: J.Jayalalithaa – 9546
Round 2: J.Jayalalithaa – 10740
Round 3: J.Jayalalithaa – 9731
Round 4: J.Jayalalithaa – 8477
Round 5: J.Jayalalithaa – 10094
Round 6: J.Jayalalithaa – 9247
Round 7: J.Jayalalithaa – 9602
Round 8: J.Jayalalithaa – 9405

Total Majority: 76858

Sl.No Name of the Candidates Party Affiliation
1 Dr.K.Padmarajan Independent
2 M.Ahamed Shahjahan Independent
3 D.Ravi Paraiyanar Republication Party of India (A)
4 K.R.Ramaswamy@Traffic Ramaswamy Independent
5 R.Abraham Raj Mohan People’s Party of India (Secular)
6 E. Ramadass Independent
7 S.K. Manoharan Independent
8 A. Venkatesh Independent
9 M. Vasanthakumar Independent
10 P. Kumarasamy Independent
11 J.Jayalalithaa AIADMK
12 E. Madhusudhanan AIADMK substitute
13 J. Mohanraj Independent
14 I. Abdul Wahid Independent
15 P. Marimuthu Independent
16 S.K. Sasiperumal Independent
17 P. Esakkimuthu Independent
18 T.S. Dhananjayan Independent
19 U.K. Manimaran Tamil Maanila Dravida Munnetra Kazhagam
20 R.C. Paul Kanagaraj Tamil Maanila Katchi
21 J. Jayakumar Independent
22 M. Subash Babu Independent
23 C. Sathish Independent
24 S. Subramanian Independent
25 P. Prakash Independent
26 T. Abdul Rahim Indian National League
27 T. Suresh Independent
28 R. Abraham Raja Mohan People�s Party of India (Secular)
29 P.N. Sri Ramachandran Independent
30 M.L. Ravi Independent
31 P. Ponraj Independent
32 C. Maharajan Independent
33 M. Gopi Independent
34 V. Duraivel Independent
35 C. Mahendran Communist Party of India
36 M.S. Moorthy Communist Party of India � Substitute
37 M. Durairaj Independent
38 N. Kumar Akhil Bharat Hindu Mahasabha
39 M. Chandra Mohan Independent
40 A. Venugopal Independent
41 K.R. Ramaswamy @ Traffic Ramaswamy Independent
42 K. Shanmugam Independent
43 R.C. Paul Kanagaraj Tamil Maanila Katchi
44 A. Noor Mohammed Independent
45 M.S. Kaja Nizamudeen Independent
46 V. Ramesh Independent
47 U. Nagore Meeran Beermohammed Independent
48 S. Settu Independent
49 T. Paulraj Makkal Manadu Katchi
50 R. Jayakumar Independent
51 M. Manmadhan Independent
52 S. Meenakshi Sundaram Independent
53 R. Senthil Kumar Independent

The Government have decided to declare Saturday, the 27th June 2015 as a Public Holiday for the areas comprised in Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar Assembly Constituency lying in Chennai District in connection with the Bye-election to Tamil Nadu Legislative Assembly from Dr. Radhakrishnan Nagar (RK Nagar) Assembly Constituency. Check the RK Nagar Public Holiday Notification

Round wise RK Nagar Election Result 2015 can be checked at the official CEO, TN Website. Check the following link for RK Nagar Election Result 2015

RK Nagar Assembly Results 2015

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.